ADMISSIONS REGULATING AUTHORITY

Maharashtra unaided private Professional Educational Institutions (Regulation Of Admissions to the Full Time Professional Undergraduate Technical Courses) Ruls, 2016, Rule 17(2)

Approved transfer of candidates (Course/Institutions) who complied with the decision of the Authority, taken on dated **27th July, 1st August, 2nd August, and 6th August, 2016**.

Sr. No.	Course	Code no. of Institute	Name of Admitting Institute	Name of Candidate
1	ENGG	5382	Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samajache, Shri. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj College of Engineering, Nepti,Ahmednagar	Khilari Rushikesh Raghunath
2	ENGG	6643	S K N Sinhgad College of Engineering, Korti Tal. Pandharpur Dist Solapur	Kalagate Nitin Kumar
3	ENGG	3201	Rizvi Education Society's Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra,Mumbai	Akshay V. Parab
4	ENGG	5121	K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik	Chandan Shantaram Gunjal
5	ENGG	6644	Shri. Ambabai Talim Sanstha's Sanjay Bhokare Group of Institutes, Miraj	Sankapal Arati Sanjay
6	ENGG	5151	MET Bhujbal Knowledge City MET League's Engineering College, Adgaon, Nashik.	Jain Shubham Rajendra
7	ENGG	2515	Sai Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bilda, Aurangabad.	Priyanka Kishor Ramteke
				Priyanka Maroti Eswalwar

Under Secretary

[Admissions Regulating Authority

Mumbai, Maharashtra State