ADMISSIONS REGULATING AUTHORITY

Maharashtra unaided private Professional Educational Institutions (Regulation Of Admissions to the Full Time Professional Undergraduate Technical Courses) Ruls, 2016, Rule 17(2)

Following Transfer of candidates (Course/Institutions) are Approved for the Academic Year 2016-17

	r1	1	<u> </u>	Following Transfer of candidates (Course/Institutions) are Appr Parent / Current Institute of Course detail						Admiting / Transfer Institute or course Detail			
Sr. No.	Course	Name Cand	at .	DTE Code	Name of Institute	Name of Course	Course Year	Choice Code No.	DTE Code	Name of Institute	Name of Course	Course Year	Remark
1_	2			4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13
1		MR. SUR POCHAY KARKUR	ΥA	4133	Sanmarg Shikshan Sanstha's Smt. Radhikatai Pandav College of Engineering, Nagpur	Mechanical Engineering	First Year	413319110	4189	Sardar Patel Memorial Society's Namdevrao Poreddiwar College of Engineering and Technology, Gadchiroli	Mechanical Engineering	Second Year	Eligible for Transfer
2		MR.SHA GOVINE KHANDA	¥.	1105	Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Amravati	Information Technology	First Year	110524610	1117	Janata Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering Dist. Yavatmal	Mechanical Engineering	Second Year	Eligible for Transfer
3	BE I	MR. YEL NIKHIL YASHW		5303	Hon. Shri. Babanrao Pachpute Vichardhara Trust, Group of Institutions (Integrated Campus)- Parikrama, Kashti Shrigondha,	Civil Engineering	Second Year	530319110	3217	Vighnaharata Trust's Shivajirao S. Jondhale College of Engineering & Technology, Shahapur, Asangaon, Dist Thane	Civil Engineering	Topper years and the state of t	Eligible for transfer
4		SHANTA SHANTO DESHM	SHRAO	1276	Manav School of Engineering & Technology, Gut No. 1035 Nagpur Surat Highway, NH No. 6 Tal.Vyala, Balapur, Akola, 444302	Civil Engineeri n g	Second Year	127619110	1105	Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Amravati	Civil Engineering	Third Year	Eligible for Transfer
5		MISS. P MANJAR		4104	Kvikulguru Institute of Technology and Science, Ramtek Dist .Nagpur	Information Technology	Second Year	410424610	4 133	Sanmarg Shikshan Sanstha's Smt. Radhikatai Pandav College of Engineering, Nagpu	Information Technology	Third Year	Eligible for Transfer
6	BE	MR. NIH NIMBAL		3147	Yadavrao Tasgaonkar Institute of engineerign and Technology Dist. Raigad	Civil Engineering	Second Year	314719110	3187	N.Y.S.S'S Datta Meghe College of Engineering. Airoli, Navi Mumab	Civil Engineering	Third Year	Eligible for Transfer
ing 7	AUT BE	Naveen Gaigawa		4140	Bhausaheb Charitable Trust's Bhausaheb Mulik College of Engineering, Nagpur	Information Technology	Thirt Year	414024610	4 145	Wainganga College of Engineering and Management, Dongargaon, Nagpur	Information Technology	Final Year	Eligible for Transfer
8	BE	MRZVIKA SHREE JADHAV	s ANG	3440	Metropolitan Institute of Technology & Management, Sukhalwad, Sindhudurg.	Mechanical Engineering	Second Year	344061220	3219	Koti Vidya Charitable Trust's Smt. Alamur Ratnamala Institute of Engineering and Technology, Sapgaon, Tal. Shahapur	Mechanical Engineering	Third Year	Subject to one vacancy avilable in admitting insitute.
9	BE.O	Siddhi Ramcha	d ra Pati	1	VPM's Maharshi Parshuram College of Engineering, Velneshwar, Ratnagiri.	Civil Engineering	second Year		3423	Shree L.R. Tiwari College of Engineering, Mira Road, Mumbai	Engineering	Third Year	Eligible for Transfer
455-15-e-	A STATE OF THE STA	•		<u>''</u> शेक्षणि	क वर्ष सुरु असल्याने विद्यापिठाच	त्र्या नियमानुसार	र ७५ टक्के	हजेरीचे प्रम	गण राख	बण्याची जबाबदारी संबंधित विद्यार्थ्याच	ो राहील."		

Page 1 of 1